|
Posted by truth-b-told on February 24, 2007, 10:51 am
Hey Ricky,
#### is gerillio's commentary below, and on your SPAM site link, you
say:
SUBSCRIBE
Subscribing to the PROGNOS Market Forecasting Newsletter is FREE. You
can unsubscribe at anytime. (Note: Internet Explorer browser may pop
up an alert that it has blocked active content and request you either
accept or keep it blocked for security purposes. There is nothing on
this page that will access your computer for any reason. The only
active code is that of taking your name and email address you enter
for the newsletter.)
##### Note....Security purposes.....hmmmm, why is Ricky trying to get
into your computer? Active codes.....harvesting more information from
those who sign in??? What is Ricky trying to do? What other
information is Ricky trying to STEAL off of your computer when you
sign into his free website?
Subscribing to this FREE newsletter is not the same as subscribing to
our Precision Trading Membership. We send this newsletter out at
various times each month at irregular intervals. The contents of this
newsletter varies. At times I share a market forecast. At other times,
a trading lesson, either by text or video. Always something of value.
#### If it is free, why is Ricky forcing you to sign in and get your
email and IP address? Is Ricky selling it?
You can unsubscribe at any time by going to our unsubscribe page at
http://www.amazingaccuracy.com/unsubscribe.html.
#### Unsubscribing....also confirms to Ricky, that your email address
is good!!! That implies to Ricky, that the email address is good to
sell, because it is active and he now knows who you are, where you
live, and what IP number you have, your real names, etc.....and he can
now track and trace you, all across the Internet chat rooms!!!
Sincerely,
gerillio.
#####
#####
> Hey Ricky,
>
> Isn't this "Amazing BS" of yours, getting old? Does Ricky have some
> unexpected bills coming due at the end of the month or early next
> month, and you need to come up with a few more bucks to make ends
> meet? Why, let's have a Quicky-Ricky fundraiser, and put out a "Plug &
> Promote AFTER-the-fact possible trade forecast, and see if Ricky can
> sign up some gullible newbies!!" One question for ya Ricky, can you
> honestly back test an "after-the-fact trade forecast at +90% accuracy,
> when you already cover +90% of your "plus or minus 1 bar turn days?"
>
> Prognos/Songorp is a JOKE!!!! This is NOT free!!! Sign up at your own
> risk!!! Why does Ricky need to get your email address, and your IP
> numbers, and your real name, etc....when Ricky says it is "free?" Does
> Ricky re-sell your email addresses? Does Ricky sell your names to
> advertisers? This is just one more "GIMMICKY SCAM game," that Ricky
> needs to generate income for himself!!!
>
> You are an EMBARRASSMENT to the Futures Industry....You are also an
> EMBARRASMENT to your family and to your neighbors!!! Everyone thinks/
> knows you are a PEDDLER and a SCAMMER!!!! How is that Ethos and PAS
> International SCAMS working out for ya? Didn't the Feds/SEC recently
> shut them down? WOW, that Ethos stock, ETEV, is AMAZING, isn't it
> Ricky?
>
> You are now TROLLING for newbie clients, and hoping to catch a few
> imbeciles like yourself, by SPAMMING this BS post of yours. You DON'T
> even trade the BP, so why are trying to imply that you trade these
> markets at +90% accuracy?
>
> You are a PATHETIC SCAM artist Ricky.....How many "other websites/
> forums/blogs/domain names, etc.....do you own and operate while HIDING
> behind a FAKE NAME or a MISLEADING name like AmazingAccuracy?" How
> many RIDICULOUS names can you come up with, in order to DECEIVE the
> people to fall for your BS and get them to click on your links so you
> can get paid by the advertisers? How many websites/forums do you run,
> while keeping your name out of the "limelight?"
>
> When a new and improved back link is SPAMMED by Ricky in your circle
> of BS Forums you own like TradersCastle or Friends and Traders, or
> Commodity Cafe, or Into Forex, or Cotton, or Coffee, or your private
> Blog site that has your real name on it....and a new Forex Forum back
> link pops up out of no where, and it lists a link to "contact us," and
> there isn't a "real name," that is linked to the "real owner," in that
> Forex Forum.... and one question I have is, who is playing the part of
> the "contact us?" Is it shaggy? Is it Ricky? How many names do you
> harvest/re-sell when people fill out the information and then send it
> to "contact us?" How many "websites/blogs/domain names/promotional
> sites, do you own Rick?
>
> Amazing, just AMAZING, at the BS you have created, by using the
> Internet Commodity Forums and setting up shop, and HIDING your real
> name, in order to make a buck off of people who click on your back
> links and visit your sites, and fill out information and send it on to
> "contact us." How much money does Ricky make off the Internet Websites
> and Advertisements?
>
> Buyer Beware, if Ricky Ratchford is there!!!
>
> Lookie here Ricky....and see the new rules put forth by the CFTC!!!
>
> http://www.cftc.gov/opa/press07/opa5295-07.htm
>
> I see Ricky has now gone back to using a "cox.net" for yet another
> email account!!! Ricky thinks by changing email accounts, it will be
> tougher to do research on "Ricky's BS." Ya, but Ricky says he only
> uses "ONE EMAIL ADDRESS," so why has Ricky been found to be using +75
> FAKE NAMES in this MIF site during the past +11 years or so, to plug
> and promote himself as this "Gann-Cycle-Guru who is +90% accurate?"
>
> Ricky has also eliminated doing "research," in several of his forums
> that he owns/moderates, by allowing only 1 year or so, of back posts?
> Even though those forums have +5 years of back posts, you are only
> allowed 1 year to do your searches on. You aren't even allowed to do a
> search in the Friends & Traders forum, because they have denied acces
> to the search capabilities, and in the other Forums that Ricky owns/
> moderates, you are only allowed about a 1 year of searches, or
> possibly a year and a half, of the back posts. The older posts, and
> those that are older than one year, are off limits to the public. I
> wonder if the CFTC has access to the older ones?
>
> One question Ricky CAN'T answer and will NEVER answer is....Does Ricky
> Ratchford know the real name of the person who goes by the name of
> "Equalizer," who was posting in the Commodity Cafe since June of 2006,
> but has recently disappeared? Come on Ricky, tell us who "Equalizer"
> is, I am sure the CFTC would like to meet him!!! Perhaps shaggy can
> tell us? Does "Equalizer" live in NW Arkansas? Hmmm.....I wonder if
> "Equalizer" is looking over the shoulder of this Amazing BP forecast?
> Didn't "Equalizer" recently change his Internet to cox.net? I am sure
> "Equalizer" has access to this "AmazingAccuracy.com site, and he
> spends a lot of time keeping track of who comes and goes!!" I wonder
> if "Equalizer" has a hidden software program, that tracks and traces
> those who visit "certain websites," you know, the ones where they see
> the IP numbers, and your email address, and what times you visit, and
> how much time you spend in their site, and what links you may have
> clicked on, etc....and all of that information that they gather,
> relates to the ads that are placed within that forum, and the amount
> of "ad income" it generates for the owners, etc....hmmmm, interesting,
> very interesting!!!
>
> Sincerely,
> gerillio.
>
> ##########
> ##########
>
>
>
>
> > In my previous PMF newsletters, I presented an opportunity in the Canadian
> > Dollar that turned out quite nicely, having forecasted the weekly swing
> > bottom and subsequent rise in price that was (and did) follow.
>
> > The current newsletter deals with the British Pound market. You can read the
> > latest edition of the PROGNOS MARKET FORECASTING NEWSLETTER now online by
> > subscribing for FREE.
>
> > Subscribe here ---->>http://amazingaccuracy.com/subscribe.html
>
> > Cheers!
> > :)
> > Rick J Ratchford
> > ProfitMax Trading Inc.http://amazingaccuracy.com- Hide quoted text -
>
> - Show quoted text -
|